longing

longing. is that the word for it?

all i know is that when he leaves i miss him instantly.

I wish he was still here next to me.

I wish I could turn my head and see his stupid face

with his stupid, cute nose and his blue eyes

and all his freckles/moles that dot his entire body.

 

all i know is that when he leaves

my room feels emptier

and something feels like it has gone missing.

I want him to be close to me

I want to be close to him,

Feel his hands caressing my body

his lips tasting my skin and his warmth radiating over me.

 

All i know is i miss him.

I want to hear his voice and his dumb laugh

hear his labored breaths underneath me or over me

 

All I know is that I want him.

Really fucking bad.

Leave a Reply

